cricket

New Zealand T20I Tri-Series 2022: Teams, Full Schedule, TV Channels and Live Streaming details


New Zealand will host Bangladesh and Pakistan in a seven-match T20I Tri-series, starting on Friday, October 7. This Tri-series is the final international assignment for all three teams before they leave for Australia for the 2022 ICC T20 World Cup.

Shakib Al Hasan has been recalled to lead Bangladesh in the series. Kane Williamson will be the captain for the Blackcaps, while Babar Azam will continue to lead the Green Team.

Christchurch’s Hagley Oval will host all the matches, starting at 3 pm and 7 pm local time (7.30 pm & 11.30 pm IST). The second and third T20I will be starting at 11.30 pm IST. All the other matches will begin at 7.30 pm IST.

Schedule

  • Friday, October 7 – Pakistan v Bangladesh, 2:00 am GMT/ 7:30 am IST
  • Saturday, October 8 – Pakistan v New Zealand, 6:00 am GMT/ 11.30 am IST
  • Sunday, October 9 – Bangladesh v New Zealand, 6:00 am GMT/ 11.30 am IST
  • Tuesday, October 11 – New Zealand v Pakistan, 2:00 am GMT/ 7:30 am IST
  • Wednesday, October 12 – Bangladesh v New Zealand, 2:00 am GMT/ 7:30 am IST
  • Thursday, October 13 – Bangladesh v Pakistan, 2:00 am GMT/ 7:30 am IST
  • Friday, October 14 – Final, 2:00 am GMT/ 7:30 am IST

TV Channels and Live Streaming details

  • India: Amazon Prime
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports
  • Bangladesh:GTV
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport
  • Australia: Kayo Sports

Share with a Cricket fan!

Read Next Article

↓↓ Scroll down ↓↓

TAGS: , , , ,

CATEGORY: T20

For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Daily Newsletter.


Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button